Kundenservice

Bei Fragen rufen Sie uns gern an:

0 25 42 / 95 56 - 0
0 25 42 / 95 56 - 22
info@stadtwerke-gescher.de

Lernen Sie uns näher kennen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner vor Ort.

Simone Erdmann
Tel.: 0 25 42 / 95 56 – 0
simone.erdmann@stadtwerke-gescher.de
Kundenbetreuung

Fabian Lechtenberg
Tel.: 0 25 42 / 95 56 – 16
fabian.lechtenberg@stadtwerke-gescher.de
Kundenbetreuung & Smart Home

Martin Hintemann
Tel.: 0 25 42 / 95 56 – 14
martin.hintemann@stadtwerke-gescher.de
Kundenbetreuung

Hans-Joachim Alberding
Tel.: 0 25 42 / 95 56 – 12
joachim.alberding@stadtwerke-gescher.de
Meister

Beatrix Tubes
Tel.: 0 25 42 / 95 56 – 15
beatrix.tubes@stadtwerke-gescher.de
Netzbetrieb

Monteure
Tel.: 0 25 42 / 95 56 – 0
info@stadtwerke-gescher.de
Netzbetrieb

Markus Kemper
Tel.: 0 25 42 / 95 56 – 18
markus.kemper@stadtwerke-gescher.de
Kaufmännische Leitung

Ursula Boes
Tel.: 0 25 42 / 95 56 – 0
ursula.boes@stadtwerke-gescher.de
Geschäftsführung / Energiehandel